Help a Honey Bee

help a honey bee book cover

Buy on Amazon

Description

It isn’t easy being a honey bee…
Between the on-the-job hazards and the demanding queen bee, you could say it’s anything but the bee’s knees. But not all hope is lost in the honey bee hive. Help a Honey Bee tells the story of a bee with a dream—that science will create the breakthrough (bee-free honey) that will allow him to retire and start living his best life. Of course, to see that day, he must first evade the agitated gardener who doesn’t seem to appreciate his pollinating prowess.

Written to match the melody of Taylor Swift’s “You Belong With Me,” Help a Honey Bee is the perfect book for fans of Cocomelon and Sandra Boynton, and it will make bedtime a blast for you and your child!

What readers are saying

My three-year-old just made me read/sing it four times in a row.

Scott W., Amazon 5-star reviewer

Our daughter really loves this as a nighttime read. So much so that she asked if she could sleep with it!

Kurt H., Amazon 5-star reviewer

Love! Love! Love! Such a fun book. Beautiful illustration. My daughter loves it!

Amazon 5-star reviewer

Buy on Amazon

Need Help Finding the Rhythm?

Already bought the book and need help finding the rhythm? Watch Michelle sing the book in the video below.